Night Train - EP

Art Cover

  1. House lights
  2. Back in time
  3. Stop for a minute (feat K’Naan)
  4. Clear skies
  5. Ishin denshin (you’ve got to help yourself) (feat Tigarah)
  6. Your love
  7. Looking back (feat K’Naan)
  8. My shadow

International release date : 10 mai 2010

Notes : Ce maxi a été enregistré dans plusieurs studios au cours de la tournée mondiale de « Perfect symmetry ».
Il comprend des collaborations avec le rappeur Canadien K’naan ainsi que le chanteur japonais MC Tigarah. Une version vinyle orange a été sortie à l’occasion du Record Store Day le 29 août 2020.

Night Train was recorded in various studios throughout the globe on Keane’s world tour for 2008’s Perfect Symmetry. The title alludes to the band’s traveling on trains between gigs, their favorite method of travel. « The idea was to chuck out a single, or at most an EP in October, » Keane vocalist Tom Chaplin told Billboard magazine. « But it turned into something more. I think we see it as a body of work that we made during touring. Just a document of different places and moods. »

Couverture du CD promo :

Night train EP (promo)